Check box link 

Software
Group

Corporate Governance

RIB Software SE has a monistic management structure. The corporate bodies of RIB Software SE are the Administrative Board (administrative body) and the General Meeting. In addition, RIB Software SE has Managing Directors who manage the company's business.

The Administrative Board has eight members who are all elected by the General Meeting without being bound to election proposals. It manages the company, determines the guiding principles of its activities and controls their implementation.

The Administrative Board shall appoint one or more Managing Directors. Members of the Administrative Board can be appointed Managing Directors provided the majority of the Administrative Board still consists of members who are not Managing Directors. They manage the business of the company in accordance with applicable law, the articles of association, the Rules of Procedure for Managing Directors and the instructions of the Administrative Board.

The General Meeting is the body of the SE in which the shareholders exercise their rights.

Corporate Governance bodies of RIB Software SE
Corporate Governance bodies of RIB Software SE

Managing Directors & Administrative Board

 

Policies and Statues

German Code of Corporate Governance

The Government Commission on the German Corporate Governance Code (Regierungskommission deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex) appointed by the Federal Minister of Justice (Bundesministerin für Justiz) in September 2001 adopted the German Corporate Governance Code (“Code”) on 26 February 2002 and, most recently, adopted various amendments to the Corporate Code on 26 May 2010.

The Code provides recommendations and suggestions on managing and supervising listed German companies. In doing so, it is based on recognised international and national standards for good and responsible corporate governance.

The purpose of the Code is to make the German corporate governance system transparent and comprehensible. The Code contains recommendations and suggestions on corporate governance with respect to shareholders and the general shareholders’ meeting, the Management Board, the Supervisory Board, transparency, accounting and auditing.

 

Articles of Association

 

Declaration of compliance

Contact & Hotline

Contact

Software
Group
Software
Group

Corporate Governance

Die RIB Software SE hat eine monistische Unternehmensführungsstruktur. Organe der RIB Software SE sind der Verwaltungsrat (Verwaltungsorgan) und die Hauptversammlung. Darüber hinaus verfügt die RIB Software SE über geschäftsführende Direktoren, die die Geschäfte der Gesellschaft führen.

Der Verwaltungsrat besteht aus acht Mitgliedern, die sämtlich von der Hauptversammlung ohne Bindung an Wahlvorschläge gewählt werden. Er leitet die Gesellschaft, bestimmt die Grundlinien ihrer Tätigkeit und überwacht deren Umsetzung.

Der Verwaltungsrat bestellt einen oder mehrere geschäftsführende Direktoren. Mitglieder des Verwaltungsrats können zu geschäftsführenden Direktoren bestellt werden, sofern die Mehrheit des Verwaltungsrats weiterhin aus nicht geschäftsführenden Mitgliedern besteht. Die geschäftsführenden Direktoren führen die Geschäfte der Gesellschaft nach Maßgabe des geltenden Rechts, der Satzung, der Geschäftsordnung für die geschäftsführenden Direktoren und den Weisungen des Verwaltungsrats.

Die Hauptversammlung ist das Organ der SE, in dem die Aktionäre ihre Rechte ausüben.

Corporate-Governance-Struktur der RIB Software SE
Corporate-Governance-Struktur der RIB Software SE

Geschäftsführende Direktoren & Verwaltungsrat

 

Corporate-Governance-Grundlagen

Deutscher Corporate Governance Kodex

Eine weitere Grundlage der Corporate Governance der RIB ist der - von der im September 2001 eingesetzten Regierungskommission - am 26. Februar 2002 verabschiedete Deutsche Corporate Governance Kodex (DCGK).

Mit dem DCGK sollen die in Deutschland geltenden Regeln für Unternehmensleitung und –Überwachung für nationale wie internationale Investoren transparent gemacht werden, um so das Vertrauen in die Unternehmensführung deutscher Gesellschaften zu stärken. Der DCGK wird von der Regierungskommission einmal jährlich überarbeitet und in der jeweils neuen Fassung veröffentlicht.

 

Satzung

 

Entsprechenserklärung

Kontakt & Hotline

Kontakt